Pride Events 2022

Saturday, June 25th, 2022

PRIDE Parade/PRIDE Drive & PRIDE on the Plaza

Pride Parade 11:30am-1:00pm | Pride on the Plaza 11:00am-5:00pm


The PRIDE Parade/Drive…

The Pride Drive Parade will start promptly at 11:30am in the PERA Building parking lot just off Santa Fe Trail and Paseo de Peralta. All entrants are required to check in at 11:00am. Only registered PRIDE Drive participants can participate although registration is open to everyone. PRIDE Santa Fe will provide two car door magnets and a PRIDE flag to all registered participants

The route will head north on Santa Fe Trail turn left and then right and head past La Fonda Hotel. At the Plaza the route will turn left and head to Lincoln Ave and turn right. The parade stops at Palace Ave. All parade participants must continue to move up Lincoln Ave and to Federal Place and turn left. Parking is available in the Convention Center lot.

CHeck out our video about our 2021 Festival. We will post a map and other info shortly.